Big Write

Big Write, KS2, April 2016

This week's Big Write is all about giants - inspired by the new film of the BFG.  Click on the link to read all about it!

Thu, 21/04/2016 (All day)

KS2 Big Write, March 2016

This week's Big Write is all about breakfast time!  Click on the link to read all about it.

Sat, 12/03/2016 (All day)

Big Write, February 2016

For details about the next Big Write, please click on the link below.

Thu, 11/02/2016 (All day)

Big Write, January 2016

For the details of this week's Big Write, please click on the link below.  For 29th January.

Mon, 25/01/2016 (All day)

Big Write, December 2015

This last Big Write of the year is a magical story.  Click on the link to find out more!

Fri, 04/12/2015 (All day)

This week's Big Write, November 2015

This week's Big Write is all about our visit to the Houses of Parliament.  Click on the link below to read all about the task!

Wed, 11/11/2015 (All day)

Big Write 3, Royal Mail Letter Writing Competition, October 2015

This week's Big Write is all about writing a fantastic letter for a dream job!  Click on the link below to see more!

Fri, 16/10/2015 (All day)

Big Write Homework, KS2

This week's Big Write is all about imagining that you are going to be the mayor for a day.  This work is part of Local Democracy Week which is being run by Exeter City Council.  You will need to think about how you can improve the local area and what ceremonies you would like to hold.  Click on the link below to see the full task.

Fri, 25/09/2015 (All day)

This week's Big Write, June 2015

This week's Big Write is a report about an imaginary creature.  Click on the link for the task.

Fri, 26/06/2015 (All day)

Big Write - Gnome Story, June 2015

This week's Big Write is centred around the naughty gnomes that Mrs Evans has let loose at Doddi School!  The task is to write an amusing story about their escapades.  Click on the link below to find out more!

Sat, 13/06/2015 (All day)