School Council Members Voted in for 2012 - 2012!

Each class voted for its School Council members this week.  Class 1 voted for Emilia and Ashley, Class 2 voted for Brooke and Anna and Class 3 voted for Ieva, Aine and Millie.  The three girls in Class 3 will make up the School Council's Executive Committee with Ieva as Chair.  Well done to all our members!

DSCN0691 (Custom)
DSCN0696 (Custom)
DSCN0689 (Custom)